top of page

Inside my Summer Playlist 2018 *Updated*


I have now officially finished my second year of uni, and now I am free for 3 whole months of summer. So today I thought I'd give you a look into my Spotify playlist for this summer, filled with lots of new tracks from Shawn Mendes and Arctic Monkeys and some old summer favourites, and I'm sure I'll discover some new tracks during the summer too. It's a good summer mix with some chilled tracks and upbeat songs to dance around to; I can't wait to start the summer celebrations with this awesome summer soundtrack. See the list and links to all the tracks below!

Birthday - All Time Low

Four Out Of Five - Arctic Monkeys

Lost In Japan - Shawn Mendes

Hard Times - Paramore

Cheetah Tongue - The Wombats

Bloom - Troye Sivan

Nervous - Shawn Mendes

Miss You In The Dark - Rews

Stick On The Puzzle - Alex Turner

Hold Me Tight Or Don't - Fall Out Boy

Youth (Feat. Khalid) - Shawn Mendes

James Dean - The Wrecks

Fast Forward - You Me At Six

Feel It Still - Portugal, The Man

One Point Perspective - Arctic Monkeys

Body Moves - DNCE

Everything Is Fine - All Time Low

My My My! - Troye Sivan

Brand New Moves - Hey Violet

No Buses - Arctic Monkeys

Say AMen (Saturday Night) - Panic! At The Disco

In My Blood - Shawn Mendes

So that is what is on my 2018 summer playlist at the moment, I can't wait to spend the summer relaxing and partying and listening to this awesome selection of music. I am also excited for any new music i'll discover over the summer that I can add to my playlist. Comment below what tunes are on your summer playlist this year, I'd love to know.

India X

bottom of page