top of page

Summer in Margate


I have spent the first week of my summer break back at home in Margate, Kent with my family, friends and boyfriend. Below you'll find some snaps from the week so you can see everything I've been up to on my first week of summer.

I spent the day out with my friends in Herne Bay, and I got a huge ice cream cone and walked up the pier.

I sat outside every morning to drink my coffee.

I went for walks around the town with my camera.

Drinking tasty drinks in my garden.

I found Freddie the Flamingo that I purchased last summer for some summer fun & took some cute selfies.

I drank some alcoholic beverages at Wetherspoons.

I had a delicious chocolate cupcake at The Curious Cupcake Cafe in town.

I bought myself a couple of new bits.

I spent lots of time outside enjoying the weather.

I spent Saturday morning sitting in a hospital waiting room for 3 and a half hours while my friend was having a procedure at 8 in the morning.

I went to the cinema to watch Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom (review coming soon)

Follow my Instagram stories to see what else i'm getting up to this summer! @Indiepsycho97

I hope you all enjoyed this post, it's a little different to what I normally do.

India X

bottom of page