top of page

My Favourite Instagram Accounts


Instagram is my favourite social media platform, and I follow a lot of people on there, like celebrities, Youtubers, friends and other bloggers.I find Instagram to be a great place to find inspiration, whether it's fashion, makeup, recipes, photographs or blog posts, and I love scrolling and finding new inspiration everyday. Amongst the 800+ accounts that I follow, there are some that really stand out to my when I'm scrolling down my feed, and today I thought I'd share a few of my favourite accounts with you. These people definitely deserve a follow so you should 100% check out their beautiful accounts.

- Currently my favourite account on Instagram, I adore her posts, her blog, her clothes and her pink hair. She's the sort of person I see as inspiration because she's just so fashionable, she has a great taste in music and she's got a really unique account to follow.

- I love foxes and this account posts the cutest pictures of the Juniper and Fig, along with a bunch of other adorable animals like snakes, geckos and sugar gliders. If you want a cute account to follow, I highly recommend this one for some cuteness overload.

- This account has great content, mostly beauty and food posts all in a pastel pink theme, which is just very pleasing to scroll down. I've loved this account for a long time and I like to have a scroll when I'm looking for some inspo for a flat lay or a new way to photograph a product.

- A beautiful girl with a stunning wardrobe filled with gothic and alternative pieces (aka my dream wardrobe). Amazing photos and a lovely account to get a little fashion inspiration and of course she has a perfect and aesthetically pleasing theme throughout her posts.

- This is one of the first account I followed and I literally still adore her and her content. I originally followed her for her cute journal pics for inspiration, but I'm loving her recent pastel posts, simply adorable, I recommend you check out her account as she is worth a follow.

- Another pink haired cutie I love. Her pink and blue themed posts are just super adorable and so is she; her content ranges from fashion to makeup to food, she has everything you could want to see on your Insta feed.

- I follow a lot of Harry Potter themed accounts but this is definitely one of my favourites, she posts such stunning content and she has so many incredible pieces of Potter merch. If you're a Potterhead you HAVE to check out this account, I swear you won't regret it.

- I love this account for a good flat lay, they're always so cute and filled with adorable things and tasty treats. Always an account that makes me smile, I get a little excited when I see a new post of hers on my Insta and I love to have a scroll down and see what creative content she has.

I hope you guys have found some new accounts to fill up your Insta feed, what are some of your favourite on Instagram? Leave their account names below so I can check them out myself. If you enjoyed this post, you can follow my Instagram account to see my 'follow Friday' where I post new accounts I'm loving every week.

India X

bottom of page