top of page

A Blog Post Survey


Lately I've been trying to post the best content I can on my blog and my Instagram, but I haven't seen a great improvement in my blog reads and views. Whilst googling how to grow and improve your blog can have some advice on how to get your blog to reach more readers, I thought it might be a better idea so ask you, my readers, your thought, opinions and ideas on my blog and it's content, seeing as you're the ones that keep coming back.

Using Survey Monkey, I created a 10 question survey for you guys to answer so I can get some feedback about my blog, and so I know what you guys actually wan to see my blog about or any improvements I can make to my blog. Click on the link below to partake in my survey....

Thank you for participating in my little survey! Leave a comment below if you completed it.

India X

bottom of page