top of page

Repurchased Products


I buy quite a lot of makeup and beauty products; some items I love and some I would not purchase again (click here to read my Regret Purchases blog post). I wanted to share some products with you that I have repurchased before and will most likely keep repurchasing in the future, unless I find another product that works better for me, then I might consider replacing it. Continue reading below to see what products I love enough to repurchase again and again.

Collection Lasting Perfection Concealer - My no.1 concealer, the Collection Lasting Perfection Concealer has always been my top product for covering up my blemishes and spots and brightening my under-eyes. I have repurchased this product too many times to even count, but I've been using it religiously for at least three years now. I usually use the shades Fair, but as it's currently summer and I'm more tanned than usual, I'm using the shade Cool Medium.

Simple Kind To Skin Moisturising Facial Wash - This product is a skin saviour. I've been using this for so many years, probably since I started wearing makeup, and it has always helped my skin. This foaming wash gently cleanses your face and leaves skin feeling moisturised and clean, which I find important when I'm having a bit of a bad skin day as I know it will be gentle as well as help wash away any spots I have. I've bought this product countless times and I know I will be purchasing many more in the future.

Makeup Revolution Double Flick Eyeliner - I've only repurchased this double ended eyeliner once, but I have no doubt in my mind that I'll buy it again one day. I love that you can choose between using the thin end or the thick end, a perfect versatile product that's perfect for handbags or travelling as you basically get two eyeliners or the price of one. The only trouble I have with this Makeup Revolution product is that I sometimes struggle to get product out of the tip, but apart from that I love using this felt liner.

Sally Hansen Double Duty Base & Top Coat - This is the only base coat I think I've ever used because it just works so well and I've never needed to try another one. This base and top coat dries really quickly so you don't have to wait around for it, it protects my nails from chipping easily and it leaves my nails incredibly glossy. I would highly recommend this Sally Hansen double coat to everyone in need of a good top and base coat; I know i'l be buying another one when my current one runs out.

Nivea Watermelon Shine Lip Balm - I really love this tinted lip balm for when I can't be bothered to put on lipstick but my lips still need some colour. I've purchased this watermelon scented lip balm a couple of times now and I just love it. It keeps my lips moisturised, it has a fruity scent and has a delicate pink tint that leaves my lips looking and feeling soft and hydrated. I will 100% be purchasing more of this Nivea lip balm in the future.

Primark Beauty Blender Sponge - Honestly who's going to waste money buying an expensive egg shaped sponge to apply your makeup with when Primark sell the exact same products for £1.50. The Primark beauty blender is the makeup sponge I have repurchased the most often, because it's super cheap and does the job perfectly. I'll probably be sticking with this super affordable sponge for the foreseeable future.

Maybelline Fit Me Matte & Poreless Foundation - I've been using and loving this highstreet foundation for about a year and a half now and I've repurchased it in two different shades about four times. It's a medium coverage foundation that's easily buildable if you want higher coverage, it's makes your skin look perfectly matte and it comes in a great choice of colours so it's perfect for most skin shades. I'm very close to running out of my 115 shade so I'll definitely be repurchasing this product again soon.

Morny Aloe Vera Moisturising Cream - I really love using this body lotion in the summer because it's full of aloe vera, which is so good for soothing sun burnt skin. I love to slather this quick absorbing cream onto my tanned skin to keep it hydrated and moisturised to help avoid any skin damage the sun may have caused. This moisturising cream costs only £1 in Savers in the UK, which is a total bargain, I'll be stocking up on this product again next summer.

Well there you go guys, I hope you all liked it. Thank you for giving it a read.

India X

bottom of page