top of page

My Favourite Lush Products


Lush is the best shop to go to to get your hands on some gorgeous, handmade bath goodies and cosmetics and I'm that it's no surprise that I absolutely love Lush (honestly who doesn't though). Soon all of the Lush stores will be filled with some of their best seasonal products, their Halloween and Christmas products, which means I can spend all my money and stock up on some of my most favourite bath goodies. Let's face it, Lush always kills it when it comes to September and their shops are filled with pumpkin bath bombs, sweet and sugary bubble bars and cinnamon soaps. I've compiled a list of my all time favourite Lush products, most of which are bath bombs, and of course the list is filled with lots of Halloween and Christmas products.

Intergalactic Bath Bomb - This galaxy inspired bath bomb is one of my favourite all-year-round products and it one my the best smelling Lush bath bombs there is. This bath bomb smells minty, zesty and super fresh, and looks incredible when it fizzes into the hot bathwater, starting out blue and the goes pink and yellow with a glitter explosion in the water. If I was to gift anyone a Lush bath bomb, Intergalactic would definitely be the one I'd choose, as I can't see how anyone wouldn't enjoy this tingly, fresh, out of this world explosion in their bath.

You've Been Mangoed Bath Oil - I really like the Lush bath oils, they make me skin feel soooo smooth and incredibly soft, and one of my favourite oils is the You've Been Mangoed Bath Oil. It has a tropical, citrusy scent of lemon and lime as well as mango and avocado, transporting you to a tropical rain forest with magical waterfalls. I recommend this sweet little bath oil for a steamy bath time get away, leaving you with silky smooth skin ready for any occasion.

Snow Fairy Shower Gel - This staple Lush Christmas scent, by far, is the best smell I have ever smelt in the entire world, no questions asked. This super sweet bubblegum and candyfloss shower gel may be too sweet for some, but for others it's just the right amount of indulgent, candy floss sweetness. Whether you use it to wake yourself up in your morning shower or to get cosy in your evening bath, this Snow Fairy Shower Gel is like nothing you've ever smelt before. I only wish this little bottle of heaven was available all year round and not just at Christmas. This scent is also now available as a Naked Shower Gel, which is better for the environment.

Candy Mountain Bubble Bar - The Candy Mountain Bubble Bar produces fabulously scented bubbles with every use, and you may have guessed by the name of this product that it smells extremely similar to Snow Fairy, spectacularly sweet and sugary, like bubblegum and candyfloss. This pink and white Christmas bubble bar makes your winter baths comforting and exciting, creating bubbly peaks, smelling of sweet vanilla and bubblegum. I hate getting out a bath when I'm using this luscious bubble bar.

Sparkly Pumpkin Bubble Bar - This Halloween bubble bar is the perfect thing for a cold Autumn day. This yummy smelling bubble bar creates heaps of bubbles and makes your bath water go golden and glittery and smelling sweet and warm. You can break it into pieces and use it more than once or rinse the whole thing under the tap for mountains of foamy, sparkly pumpkin bubbles. You'll forget how cold it is outside when you're in a hot bath with this deliciously scented bubble bar; I also love that it makes my bath water go bright orange.

Cinders Bath Bomb - This little Christmas product is a small but sweet bath bomb with a perfect Christmas scent. It emits sweet and warm cinnamon and crackles in your bath just like firewood in winter. This Christmasy bath bomb will liven up any bath, making you feel festive as it fizzes and and froths like magic fairy dust, and the popping candy pops and cracks like a burning wood fire on Christmas eve. I just love the smell is this gorgeous winter bath bomb, and really how much more magical can a bath bomb get.

Metamorphosis Bath Bomb - This gorgeous Metamorphosis Bath Bomb is a mysteriously intense bath bomb, dark and grey on the outside with an explosion of pastel pink, orange and yellow on the inside, making your bath water a surprise, glittery wonder. With scents of myrrh and warm cinnamon, this bath bomb releases incredible scents and colours into your bath, leaving you feeling exhilarated and comfortable. I just love how magical this silver, glittery bath bomb is, perfect for a winter soak.

Mmmelting Marshmallow Moments Bath Oil - Another incredible bath oil, this time with a more sweet and creamy fragrance, very similar to the aforementioned Snow Fairy smell. This small, round pellet emits silky pink and golden oils into your bath water, leaving it smelling of coco butter and candy floss for a luxuriously soft bath experience. This delicious bath oil is exactly what you need if you're having a dry skin day and need a little bit of pampering.

Pumpkin Bath Bomb - Another Halloween favourite of mine; this warm and spicy pumpkin bath bomb, so named because it looks like a carved Halloween pumpkin, is incredibly autumnal. This sweet and spicy bath bomb is literal heaven, with rich cinnamon scents and hints of vanilla, it smells just like a glorious pumpkin pie baking in the oven. This fizzing pumpkin is the perfect way to relax after a long night of trick-or-treating, or if you just want a sweet scented bath.

Snow Fairy Jelly Bomb - That's right, another Snow Fairy product, I'm sorry but I just can't get enough! This time it's in the form of a product that Lush released last year called a jelly bomb, a product much like a bath bomb, but when it fizzes it releases jelly into the water to make your skin feel super soft and smooth. This Snow Fairy Jelly Bomb is quickly becoming one of my favourites, but that's probably because of the sweet, sweet bubblegum aroma, oh God I could literally just bathe in it all day long.

I hope you enjoyed reading today's blog post, Leave me a comment below with some of your favourite Lush products. Thanks for reading.

India X

bottom of page