top of page

Outfit Of The Day #2


Top || Primark

Skirt || Primark (Similar)

Tights || Primark

Boots || New Look

Jack Skellington Necklace || Etsy

Choker || Ebay

Moon Ring || H&M (Similar)

Smiley Face Ring || (Similar)

Today's outfit is very autumnal, with the yellow tartan skirt, black boots and the red lip. The weather today is mostly cloudy but with some sunshine and it's quite breezy but not that cold. So far today I have beenout to the shops and the bank, and later today I plan on going to Dreamland in Margate, which is an amusement park, and for that i'll likely be changing my shoes to something flatter. Before I left the house earlier I also wasn't sure to have the top tucked into the skirt or not, so I tried both (pictured above) but ended up having it tucked in. What do you have planned for today and what will you be wearing?

India X

bottom of page