top of page

My Crazy Stationary Collection


As it is now September and the start of a new school term, I wanted to do a stationary related blog post, as stationary is obviously an important part of starting a new year at school, college or university. I thought it might be a cool idea to share with you all the weird and crazy pieces of stationary that I have hoarded over the last few years, most of which I don't actually use because I don't want to ruin any of the super cool stationary that I ave collected. Carry on reading to find pictures of my super awesome stationary and links to all the products I could find (I linked similar items if I couldn't find the exact ones).

Pens & Pencils

Cactus Pen that my friend Alysha bought me for my birthday a few years ago.

Fluffy Bird Pen which I stole from my little sister because I liked it so much.

Flamingo Pen which was another birthday gift from my awesome friend Alysha.

Drumstick Pencils that I have had for so many years no but never use.

Bone Pen is another cool pen from my friend Alysha who you must know by now buys me a lot of stationary.

Glow in the Dark Skeleton Pencil which I think was a Christmas gift from my mum a while back, which I also have never used.

Light-up Hand Pen that I bought from an art gallery ages ago and it doesn't light up anymore unfortunately.

Cyprus Pencil that my dad bought for me from Cyprus about 8 years ago.

Neon Jelly Pen that I bought on holiday a few years ago that stays sitting unused in my pen pot.

Meerkat Pencil that I think I purchased from a zoo because I loved the meerkat.

Notebooks & Sticky Notes

Flamingo Notebook that I bought last summer and I love it so much it's already filled up.

Slytherin Notebook from a friend as a birthday present but I still haven't started using it as it's just so beautiful.

I Am Really Busy Notebook which I bought about 4 years ago that I like to write down any Christmas present ideas.

TARDIS Notebook that I used as a journal for about 2 years which I never finished so I keep it incase I ever getting around to filling the last pages.

Flamingo Sticky Notes which I also bought last summer to go with the flamingo notebook and pen.

Skull Sticky Notes that are literally years old and clearly I don't like want to throw them away or waste them.

Ideas For Tweets Notebook is another half filled notebook which was also gifted to be a few years back.

Erasers

Piggy Eraser that I stole from my sister because she had two of them.

Mini Cactus Erasers that my mum gave me as a present last year, that of course I never actually use because they're too cute.

Big Cactus Eraser was also given to me at the same time as my cactus pen by my friend Alysha.

Mini Erasers which I have just gathered over the years and kept, like the tiny owls and tiny fox erasers.

Thumb Eraser is yet another gift from Alysha, and I used to have two but the other got so dirty and used that I had to chuck it.

Other Stuff

Watermelon Pencil Sharpener that I bought last year and keep in my pencil case at all times.

Mushroom Eraser & Pencil Sharpener that I got for my birthday a few years back from my friend.

Green Fold Out Ruler that I keep in my pencil case at all times, even though it isn't that good at drawing perfectly straight lines.

Smiley Face Push Pins that I use to pin things onto my notice board with.

So there you go, I hope you liked some of my crazy stationary, I hope to get way more cool stationary because you know you can never have too much stationary. Thank you for reading.

India X

bottom of page