top of page

My Top 30 Disney Songs


Like most other beings on this planet, I am a lover of all things Disney, but I am by no means the biggest fan out there. Disney movies make me feel happy and are always filled with magic, and although there are some Disney movies that don't float by boat, there are tonnes that I absolutely love. One thing that makes any movie better to me is good music, so if an average movie has fantastic songs, I am likely going to be belting out them tunes whenever I can. Today I wanted to share my top 30 Disney songs from all types of Disney movies, from the classic Disney princesses, to Pixar movies to Disney Channel flicks, and one things they all have in common is catchy, feel good songs. Carry on reading down below to see my countdown of my favourite 30 Disney tunes of all time (I've linked them all so just click on each song to give them a listen for yourself!).

Well there you go! What did you think of my list, how do you agree or disagree? Leave me a comment and don't forget to tell me which Disney songs are your absolute favourite. Thank you for checking out my blog post!

India X

bottom of page