top of page

My Necklace Collection


I have a lot of necklaces, and to be honest I only ever wear about 5 of them, but after necently organising through some of my stuff I cam upon all of them and have decided I want to start wearing some of them more often. Most of the necklaces I own are not what you might call a 'traditional' necklace; they are not fancy or expensive or have nice silver and gold chains and glamorous pendants hanging from them. The type of necklaces that I own are punky and original, think Halloween-y and alternative (much like the rest of the clothes and accessories I own). I remember buying a few of these from Claire's Accessories back in the day, and I still have some cool ones in my collection which I really do want to start wearing more. Nowadays I just tend to buy alternative necklaces from Amazon or Etsy, but for regular jewellery I tend to just go to Primark. I have listed all the necklaces in my collection below, and I have linked as many of the necklaces that I could find if someone was interested in buying any.

So there you go, all of my necklaces, I hope you enjoyed this little post. I love posts like this where I can nosy about other peoples things. Leave me some comments below if you have any blog ideas you'd like to see me do in the future, I love hearing your recommendations!

India X

bottom of page