top of page

My Halloween Playlist 2018


Everybody scream, it's almost Halloween! It is now the month of October and Halloween is upon us, and I wanted to share with my Halloween playlist. This selection of spooky songs is perfect for Halloween parties and celebrations, or if you're at home and just want to get into the Halloween mood. I've put all 20 songs onto a playlist on Youtube which is public so you can all use it/listen to it if and whenever you want. Click here to be taken to the Youtube playlist or carry on reading below to find out which songs I have on my Halloween playlist.

1. This is Halloween - Marilyn Manson

2. Double Trouble - Harry Potter Movie

3. Monster Mash - The Misfits

4. You're So Creepy - Ghost Town

5. Thriller - Michael Jackson

6. It's Almost Halloween - Panic! At The Disco

7. Monster - The Automatics

8. I Put A Spell On You - Hocus Pocus Movie

9. E.T. - Katy Perry

10. Remains Of The Day - Corpse Bride Movie

11.Somebody's Watching Me - Rockwell

12. Transylvania - Mcfly

13. Time Warp - The Rocky Horror Picture Show

14. The Addams Family Theme Song - The Addams Family Movie

15. Ghostbusters - Story Untold

16. End Credits - Coraline Movie

17. Staying Alive - The Beegees

18. I Was A Teenage Werewolf - The Cramps

19. The X Files Theme Song - The X Files

20. Magic Dance - The Labyrinth Movie

21. Spooky, Scary Skeletons Remix - The Living Tombstone

22. Banana Boat Song - Harry Belafonte

23. Oogie Boogie's Song - The Nightmare Before Christmas

24. Jennifer's Body - Hole

So there you go, my spooky Halloween playlist for 2018! Don't forget to check out this playlist on Youtube so you can enjoy it too. What songs do you have on your Halloween playlist this year?

India X

bottom of page