top of page

Autumn Skincare Favourites


Autumn in now in full swing, which means it's time to ditch the light summer skincare products kick start your autumn/winter skincare routine. Today I want to share a few skincare products that I have been using this autumn to keep my skin hydrated and glowing, as well as protected from the colder, harsh weather.

Simple Kind To Skin Hydrating Light Moisturiser - An all year round favourite moisturiser, but i'm especially loving it right now because I know it's always keeping my skin hydrated and moisturised whilst I'm out battling the elements. I love that it absorbs quickly so I don't have to wait around to start applying my foundation, plus I love knowing that it contains lots of skin-loving vitamins and has no artificial ingredients.

Carmex Lip Balm Tube - Carmex lip balms are my favourite so it's no surprise they made this list. SPF15 means that even when the weathers cold but the sun is out, my lips will still be protected from many sun damage, and the beeswax means they stay hydrated during the wind and the rain. I also love how it makes my lips tingle when you apply it.

Rodial Dragons Blood Hyaluronic Tonic - I am loving this for a quick hydrating boost, I usually only spritz it onto my face when I'm not wearing makeup to give it that extra boost whilst my skin is bare and able to absorb it. I'm excited to get my hands on some more products from the Dragons Blood range and try them out too.

Lush Cup O' Coffee Face Mask - When the weather gets colder my skin always gets dryer, and this yummy face mask from lush is amazing at exfoliating and removing any dead or dry skin from your face. This face mask is rich and sweet, infused with ground coffee and roasted cocoa extract to wake up and stimulate your skin, leaving it feeling smooth and revitalized.

DHC Deep Cleansing Oil - This cleansing oil is amazing at removing makeup from my face, especially from around my eyes. This product is infused with olive oil and other vitamins to deeply cleanse and remove makeup and impurities to ensure for clean and radiant skin, giving you that golden autumn glow.

Zoella Hungry Hands Hand Cream - The ultimate autumn hand cream; this gorgeous gingerbread and vanilla scented hand cream leaves your hands feeling very hydrated and smelling super sweet. I love the formula of this hand cream as it absorbs well and don;t leave a slimy or greasy residue on your hands, plus it just smells absolutely divine. I wish Zoe would revisit this gingerbread range again and release some now products with this scent!

I hope you all liked my autumn skincare favourites post, are there any staple skincare products that you're using this autumn? Leave me a comment below so maybe I can check them out myself. Stay moisturised girlies!

India X

bottom of page