top of page

What I Got For Christmas 2018


Hello guys, I am back from my short break; I hope you all had a great Christmas. Like last Christmas, I wanted to share with you what I received this Christmas from my wonderful friends and family, because I personally really enjoy blog posts like this because I'm a nosy person. The list of prezzies down below were gifts from my mum, dad and step-mum, my sister, my boyfriend and my friends and other family members; I also really enjoyed buying presents for all these amazing people this year and watching them open them. *I am of course not showing off at all about when I received for Christmas, this blog post is just for entertainment for those that are interested, like I am.*

A Selection of Chocolates & Sweets

I hope you all liked this blog post, please leave me a comment below with what lovely things you recieved this Christmas. Now that I'm back from my short Christmas break, stay tuned on my blog for new blog posts; you can subscribe via email if you want to be sent a notification whenever I post anything new!

India X

bottom of page