top of page

Outfit Of The Day #3


Tim Burton Crop Top || Dolls Kill

Skinny Jeans || H&M

Velvet Jacket || H&M

Molly Glitter Boots || Dr Martens

Tattoo Choker || Amazon

Earrings || H&M (Similar)

Today's outfit is an alternative look, with my signature black skinny jeans, an awesome crop top and a cosy crushed velvet jacket. The weather today was quite cold but sunny with a chilly breeze, so it probably wasn't the best outfit to wear but I still stayed warm with my coat and scarf on. It wasn't a very adventurous day; I went to book myself and a friend in for a tattoo next week and had a milkshake from McDonald's, then I had dinner round my dads house. Leave me a comment below if you did anything exciting today. I hope you liked this ootd post, and don't forget you can subscribe to my blog via email to stay updated whenever I upload a new post! Just look for the subscribe button over on the right hand side of my blog.

India X

bottom of page