top of page

2 Ways To Wear A Pink Ballet Dress From Wish


Last month I bought a pastel pink tulle ballerina style dress from Wish for around £12 including shipping, just to see what kind of quality I'd get for such a low price. Honestly I expected way worse; apart from the top half being a little too big for me and the skirt being quite see through, I'm fairly impressed with the dress, considering it was from a very hit and miss website. While I was trying on the dress once it arrived, I was thinking about ways I could style it and what accessories I could wear with, which is what led me to write this post, there's no point keeping all this stuff to myself. I wanted to do two different looks with the dress, a more casual, punky, summery daytime look and a more girly evening look, just to show two examples of how one could wear this or a similar dress. For anyone interested, here is the dress that I bought from Wish.

Boots // Dr Martens

Tights // Primark

Choker // Amazon

Belt // Similar

Heels // Similar

Choker // Amazon

Noose Pendant // Etsy

Cat Ears // Similar

Please let me know in the comments what you thought of this post, and what you think of the dress. Have you ever bought any clothing from Wish? I'd love to know what your experience you had with it.

India X

bottom of page