top of page

20 Facts About Me!


I've been blogging for a while now and have never really shared too much about myself. Honestly I love reading about other peoples lives and learning interesting little facts about them, I think you can get to know a person when you know small quirky details about their life, which is the sort of thing I want to share with you.

1. My birthday is October 20th which is 11 days before Halloween (my favourite holiday).

2. I am currently in my last few weeks of being a photography student, but after I leave uni I want to get a job with a magazine, not as a photographer.

3. Special Chow Mein from a Chinese takeaway is my favourite food.

4. I have never owned a proper pet but I hope that in the near future I'll get my own cat.

5. I am a mega Harry Potter fan and my Hogwarts house is Slytherin.

6. I once broke a toilet in primary school by standing on it.

7. I hate roller-coasters and most other amusement park rides.

8. I have never been stung by a bee or wasp.

9. Green is my favourite colour.

10. I hate oranges, the colour orange and anything that's orange flavoured, except for Terry's chocolate orange.

11. I have stretched both of my ears, currently one is 8mm and the other is 4mm.

12. I am a Libra.

13. I'm scared of birds, mostly pigeons and chickens.

14. I have never broken a bone.

15. I have drunk coffee nearly everyday since I was 14.

16. I own 42 lipsticks.

17. My biggest inspiration in life is Avril Lavigne.

18. I collect ring pulls off of drinks cans.

19. I have a round birthmark on my back that I hate.

20. I am 5 foot 1, a total shorty.

Well there you go, 20 random but interesting facts about me! Leave some interesting facts about yourself in the comment section for me to read.

India X

bottom of page