top of page

Outfit Of The Day #4

Dress // H&M

Jacket // Primark (Similar)

Tights // Primark

Boots // Dr Martens

Sunglasses // Topshop

Necklace // Amazon

Choker // Amazon

I haven't done an outfit post in well over six months and since I recently bought some new summer clothes I though I could share my current favourite chilled summer outfit. The dress is a very recent purchase from H&M, after spending over an hour trying on dresses in the shop trying to decide which one I liked the most and which one fitted me the best, I went for this cute, black and white summer dress. While the last week has been quite warm and sunny, when I shot these photographs it was actually a breezy, cloudy day so I paired the summery dress with my denim jacket and my beloved Molly Glitter Dr Martens for a more grungy look. I accessorised the outfit with a classic pair of fishnet tights, a tattoo choker, a pentagram necklace and an old pair of rainbow lens sunglasses for a little but of fun. A perfect outfit for a casual, breezy summers day or evening, I know I'll be wearing the outfit combination a lot over the next couple of months.

I hope you liked this outfit post, leave a comment with your thoughts on the outfit and how you'd wear this dress. Come back soon for more summery blog posts.

India X

bottom of page