top of page

My Current October Playlist 2019


Happy 15th day of Spooktober everyone! So lately I've been listening to loads of great new music, from Blink 182,Liam Gallagher and Simple Creatures, to new discoveries of some old classics, so I thought I'd share with you some of the best songs that are on my current autumn playlist. I've linked each song to Youtube so you can have a listen for yourself, which I recommend you do because this is a sick selection of tunes, and I'm sure you'll like at least one song of this list.

Have you heard any of these amazing songs before? Have you just added any to your own playlist after listening to them? Let me know in the comments, also let me know what other pop punk/rock songs you're listening to at the moment, I'd love to check them out myself. Do remember to check back here again tomorrow for my review of the new Joker movie; you can subscribe via email over on the right of my blog if you want to get updates when I post a new post or you can follow my blog insta @Indierosepsycho.

India X

bottom of page