top of page

Welcome To Blogtober!


Hello everyone and welcome to spooky season!

October has always been my most favourite month of the year, not just because it's Halloween but also because it's my birth month, and this October I will be attempting Blogtober for the first time. Taking part in Blogtober seems like a good opportunity to get my love for blogging back, which lately I haven't been feeling; if you read my last post or if you follow my Instagram you might have noticed that I've mentioned the lack of creativity and inspiration I've been feeling lately and it really sucks when you're a creative person. When you've hit the wall it's hard to find your inspiration again and you start questioning whether what you're doing is even worth it. I'm pleased to say that lately I have been feeling more imaginative and excited by what I've been creating, and I am hoping that after this month of full on blogging, I'll feel more inspired and start getting my writing groove back.

Being a lover of all things Halloween and autumn means it hasn't been hard for me to plan 31 different blog posts for the month, but I can already see a major struggle coming up, and that's getting a new post up everyday. Some days I might find it difficult to get a post finished or I might be too busy to remember to publish it, or I might just completely forget that I've committed to a month of constant content creating. Either way I will try my very hardest to get a new blog post up for you guys everyday, so please don't be mad if I mess up a little and miss a day!

Remember to keep checking in everyday to see all my new Blogtober content, or you can subscribe via email to get a notification when I post new content, or follow my new Instagram account dedicated to my blog @Indierosepsycho. Please leave me lots of comments with all your friendly thought or ideas to help me stay on track and inspired throughout Blogtober.

Thank you everyone, see you back here tomorrow for my September Favourites blog post.

India X

bottom of page